On the talenthub, if I click the apply button and send my application. I will not be allowed to send anymore messages.
But, if I click the “Withdraw application” option and refresh the page I’m able to message them as much as I want. I’m not sure if the messages are seen by them or if the application messages get deleted on their end (basically I have no idea what the job creator sees) but on my screen I can send and write as many messages as I want to them. And I can still click “view application” after going back on the other page.
Does this actually withdraw my application or?