Wrong pop-up shows up when removing connection.

Hello,

When removing a connection, it says “friend removed” in the pop up.

System information: iPhone 13, iOS 18.6.2, Latest Roblox App Version.

Would be nice if this was fixed.

Sincerely,
jeziskrista.

1 Like