You can kick yourself from server if you remove edit permission


Opening the Manage Collaborators and scrolling down, you’ll find under roles your profile, with a grayed out “Edit” dropdown. However, you can still click the “X” button next to it, prompting Studio to kick you from the server:

(group-owned game)
You can rejoin however normally, as the permission is recreated.
I recommend either not showing the X button or the listed button at all.

1 Like