Hello, many devs on our team have been having this “You were removed from this experience due to collaboration restrictions” popup over the past 2 weeks or so. When the popup shows up, it kicks you out of edit mode. We are able to rejoin the experience right after
Same here. I only started having this issue within the past couple of days. Was surprised to see others have had it cropping up over the past couple of weeks. It’s very annoying. Hopefully they get this resolved.
bump, this is also annoying my team; during development when my team is in the middle of say; building a train station, this bug kicks them out. i have added them as trusted friends too; so this should not be happening.. but it STILL happens. also does anyone else have to log into studio every time they open it? or is it just me & my PC
Title was not the same as how I described, so I made a duplicate by accident. But this is something that is happening to my developer persistently. He is our only under 18 scripter, so the rest of us have no issues. But he has this issue every 20 mins or so.
Sincere apologies for the issue y’all are experiencing. We’re currently looking into this issue and will respond to the thread as soon as we have an update.
Tbh do we really need trusted connections to make games, its a weird thing to add and kinda uneccesary, it should maybe just be a code to get into the game at least