Building Timelapses

Hey Everyone!

I am doing an update of all of the footage I use in Roblox videos. I am searching for timelapse builds of maps and worlds. I would LOVE to get some timelapses done with Studio Team Create. Although solo builds are good too.
Send me youtube links to your best ones.

Thanks!
Rex

7 Likes

@DieSoft :thinking:

2 Likes

Awesome! Now I only have to learn how to build well…

If this is public, how are non-rbxdev members going to be able to share the links with you

I’ve made a few, take a look and see if you like them. I did purchase the music from the author and made sure I was allowed to use it so if by any chance that would slip into something on your end then you will be all right copyright wise.

Video links (3 of them)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SaSDLex0Fak
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUU66brPh7I
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVqias1jOIQ

:slight_smile:

3 Likes

Im a noob at dev forum…what do you mean? I was intending this to be seen by all you el33t builders/scripters.

People who aren’t members of the devforum cannot post, even if they can still see it.

Got it. If you have something for me and cannot post please post on my twitter:

@RobloxsaurusRex

Can’t wait to see all the cool builds everyone will be doing. :slight_smile: <3

cc @Crykee

Thanks bro!

I’ve given him a link to my channel and pointed him towards some others.

I gotta make some recent one’s at some point though…

Would you be interested in a building timelapse for maps like this?

I’ve done it before but it didn’t come out looking very interesting…
Off topic, this sounds like a great opportunity for someone to make a plugin that tracks what the user does so they dont have to record and constantly be building under pressure and instead playback all the things the user has done and record that whenever you want and at different angles and speeds.

3 Likes
local hist = game:GetService("ChangeHistoryService")
while hist:GetCanUndo() do hist:Undo() end