[CLOSED] Exocite - Music Composer

AboutMess
:wave: Howdy! My Name is Bowie, and I’m accepting commissions for original music you can use for your game/trailers. I’ve been playing ROBLOX for over 8 years and have been involved with development for about four of those. Outside of ROBLOX, I’ve been heavily involved with music: I’ve been playing drums for about 12 years and began to pick up more instruments at the beginning of High School (class of 2020)

I’ve been commercially composing for only a couple of years, but I’ve been writing music much longer. I love collaborating with game developers, songwriters, film directors, and other media producers to create wonderful works of art and I hope we can create something cool together. :slight_smile:

Portfolioss
You can view my on-going and past work through my SoundCloud profile! This contains a large portion of my music but not all! So if you’re seeking a genre outside of what has been posted, feel free to contact me and I can write you a demo to see if I’m a good fit for your project!

Here are some examples of my work:

Boss Brawl Bossa Nova:

Christmas Demo:

Slaying Champions: Theme 1:

Untitled Overture (Personal Project):

Theme Park Map:

Epic Western Map:

NOTW Theme (Demo)

Film Scoring Example:

Trailer Link

Experiencess
Within ROBLOX, I have composed for many projects in various sizes. I have experience working with game developers and bringing their ideal sound and vision to life.

Past/On-Going Projects
  • Wizard Age (2019)
  • Pubnix Paintball (2019)
  • Development Company Tycoon (2020)
  • The Adventure Games (2020)
  • Pet Store Tycoon (2020)
  • Towerkun: Adventure of the Lions (2020)
  • NoTW: Revamp (2020)
  • Kingdom Clash (2020)
  • Slaying Champions (2020)
  • Boss Brawl (2020)
  • BarbieBanks [Tik Tok] (2021)
  • Mail Delivery Simulator (2021)
  • IntelPlayz [YouTube] (2021)
  • Sycthe Simulator (2021)
  • Future Redux (2021)
  • ROBLOX Spring Event (2021)
  • Cannon Mayhem (2021)