Animation Portfolio (FOR HIRE) ~ [OPEN]

About Me

I have been an animator for roughly 2 years now and have have done quite a few commissions. So far I have sold roughly 200 (rough estimate) animations and plan to continue doing so. I have been a member of Roblox for around 8 years (Lost my main) but I now reside on my new main account “eelshopp”. I use moon animator only. (I can not use blender / Animate Rigged Models) ~ But I can animate FPS

Showcase

Here are some of my current pieces of work

R6

R6 RUN (all linear)

Silly R6 Run (was made with Moon Animator)

Random AK-47 Loop

Random AK-47 Loop

A walk, idle and dash that I made

R15

R15 Combo

Spinning Sword Attack

Sword Attack Package

Throwing Lightning

Slamming Lightning

This is a howl I made for commission, it looks a LOT better in game

My first time CFraming. Honestly this was just me messing around

R15 Walk

Run (Holding Weapon)

Simple Flying Pose

Eating Ice Cream Animation for Bakiez: Bakiez - Roblox

Mopping Animation

Commissioned set I made

Uploading: Floating Jump.mp4…

First Person Framework Animations

AK-47 FPS Reload Animation (Made For Fun)

Glock Equip (Made For Fun)

BIG GLOCK ~ Clearly Made For Fun

Dual Beretta Equipping Animation (Old)

M4A4 Reload Animation

Availability

I’m usually available every day during the the night [GMT] but on discord I’m usually active.

If I don’t respond, please do not spam my inbox!

Payment

I accept only ROBUX / Robux Gift Cards!

Depending on your task, payments can vary as some animations can take me hours whereas some may take me 1 minute or so.

I do not like to be low-balled and am looking for good paying jobs (2K+)

Contact

You can contact my discord

• H.A#9050

(NOTE: To those who have sent me a friend request, sorry about the wait for accepting! I am currently undergoing quite a few projects and have got my hands really full. Apologies for the wait)

Or you can follow me on roblox and send me a message @ FestiveGuap

17 Likes