Animation Portfolio

About Me

I have been an animator for roughly 1 year now and have have done quite a few commissions. So far I have sold roughly 50 (rough estimate) animations and plan to continue doing so. I have been a member of Roblox for around 7 years (Lost my main) but I now reside on my new main account “evilguap”. I use moon animator only. (I can not use blender)

Showcase

Here are some of my current pieces of work

R6

R6 RUN (all linear)

Random AK-47 Loop

Random AK-47 Loop

A walk, idle and dash that I made
R15

R15 Combo

Spinning Sword Attack

Sword Attack Package

Throwing Lightning

Slamming Lightning

This is a howl I made for commission, it looks a LOT better in game

My first time CFraming. Honestly this was just me messing around

R15 Walk
Commissioned set I made

Uploading: Floating Jump.mp4…

Availability

I’m usually available every day during the the night [GMT] but on discord I’m usually active.

If I don’t respond, please do not spam my inbox!

Payment

I accept only ROBUX / Robux Gift Cards!

Depending on your task, payments can vary as some animations can take me hours whereas some may take me 1 minute or so.

My prices are very flexible and (RARELY) free. I will do an animation for free if it’s really simple (a salute / at ease for e.g)

Please do not lowball just because I say I may do something for free! Animating is a very hard and tedious task as well as time consuming!

Contact

You can contact my discord

• H.A#4428

Or you can follow me on roblox and send me a message @ evilguap

6 Likes

Holy, this looks amazing. Definetely contacting you if I need an animator.

1 Like

If you’re interested in trying to get your name out there further, please reach out to me @Kanazuchi#7407 I am definitely interested in commissioning you.

Hi, I’m also an animator. I just wanted to ask, is there anything specifically more advanced about the moon animator vs. the built-in one?