[OPEN 0/3] Le_Shuffle | Graphic Designer | Portfolio

Hello! I’m a self taught graphic designer that has been doing this type of stuff since 2018 but started making and editing roblox graphic design in early 2019, commissions will help me imrpove and hopefully i will get some customers due this post. I officially joined roblox in 2013 , and started playing as a guest in early 2012. If you have a question please feel free to message me on discord, i reply on there the fastest!

What do you use to make your graphics?

• I use the newest version of Blender and Roblox Studio to import the buildings and textures into blender. I also use Cycles Render.

Can pricing be negotiated?

• No, i do not negotiate my prices and i pick pricing to the amount of detail and people you want in the render.

What do you use to edit?

• I use Adobe Photoshop and sometimes Adobe AfterEffects.

Do you give discounts?

• Yes, i give discounts to returning customers of if you ask for a bundle in DM’s once contacted me.

Prices are listed below:

• Thumbnails - 4k - 6k :robux_light:
  • Game Icons - 2k - 3k :robux_light:
  • Ads - 1.5 - 2.5k :robux_light:
  • Group Icons - 1k - 1.5k :robux_light: (Non Rendered)

Note: if i missed anything please feel free to DM me and see if i do it.
I also only take robux as payment, group funds, or by t-shirt - but you’d have to pay the tax fee.

What affects the prices?

1. The prices range to a certain amount of robux depending on how many people you want in the render.

2. The prices also can change depending on the size of the files since it take up a ton of my computers memory, especially since i don’t have a lot!

3. Pricing also can change due to the time i spend on it, or detailed you want it to be and how good you want it to look. (Basically the complexity of it)

Terms & Conditions/Info
    1. I do not accept any refund requests after you got your graphic.
    1. I take payment first to assure i don’t get scammed. No if’s or what’s about it.