|OPEN | Blizzei |Clothing Designer + 3D Modeling |

Hey there! I’m Blizzei, but you can also call me Blizz for short if you’d like. I’m an advanced clothing designer that has been designing for over 5 years in the roblox community. I’ve also been 3D Modeling for about a year now and provide services for creating props and accessories that can get UV Unwrapped and Textured.

I currently upload my clothing that aren’t commissions in my personal clothing group COLDSOUL.

Currently the only 3D assets I’ve made are for UGC Concepts. Here is the twitter link that showcases all of my concepts https://twitter.com/i/events/1297324024784211971

Commissioned Outfits of 2021

image image
image image

Commissioned Outfits of 2020

*Merch Outfit commission for Armenti

Outfits made for the game My Restaurant! by BIG Games™

Top and full outfit are separate commissions
image image
athlete outfits for High School Life

image image
two outfits matching Dominus Rex
n image
two outfits matching a hat combo Chrononoctis : The Ominous Helm w other details

Recent Outfits I've made for my own group

Bear Onesies for a UGC item, made them for fun

3D Concepts

I’m usually online at least 2-6 hours a day on weekdays, and depending on whats going on at the weekend, 2-8 hours. I usually get on around 8-10 AM Central Time, however I do have a life and schedule like you do and there may be times where I’m away.

I currently go by DevEx Rates when it comes to converting USD to Robux ($350 = 100,000 R$)

• For full clothing outfits $45-$65+ or 12,000 to 18,000 R$
  • Shirts/Pants only $25-$35 or 7,200 to 10,000 R$
  • Shoes $10-$20 or 2,800 to 5,600 R$
  • Etc: Bags, Necklaces, and other small accessories are negotiable

For 3D Assets/Props, prices are negotiable depending on complexity and if it’ll be UV unwrapped/textured.

• Will only take offers by % if I find the game to have potential in profiting and has an upfront payment.