[CLOSED] ClassicRampage - Logo Designer

My commissions are currently: Closed

Hey there! My name is ClassicRampage and I’m a graphic designer and illustrator who specializes in logos. I’ve been on Roblox for ten years and have been doing illustration for over a year as a hobby.

You can view my full portfolio here: https://classicrampage.myportfolio.com/
Follow me here: https://twitter.com/ClassicRampage
Discord: ClassicRampage#1143

I only accept Robux through group funds, or through PayPal. T-shirts are allowed, but you must pay the tax. Please keep this in mind when ordering. Payment must be ready by completion of the product.

All prices are negotiable.

Thank you for your time! :slight_smile:

59 Likes

Have to say, Classic is a fantastic artist! Extremely fast, and skillful. They are also really good at coming up with design ideas with a small amount of info! Definitely recommended!

4 Likes

Appreciate it! Thank you for the opportunity to design the logo for Bounce!

I came to him with three different logos I needed in very different styles and despite my poor descriptions and references, he made logos that were way better than what I was imagining in my mind. Super nice and will adapt to what you need, definitely will order again when I need more logos.

1 Like

Rampage has created a variety of different logos for me in the past, the work is exceptional! He also designed multiple versions of each logo to ensure I was completely satisfied with it. I highly recommend Rampage if you’re looking to get a logo designed.

1 Like

This guy is a legend. If you are looking for a logo, order from this guy.

1 Like

Worked with rampage, on logos icons the lot, hes really reliable he works fast but still produces amazing content better than what I imagined, after my poor descriptions and I will continue to go back to him :slight_smile:

His prices are fair for his outstanding work HIGHLY recommend the guy, you will not be disappointed!

1 Like