[OPEN TO LONG TERM] OneLegitDev's Programming Portfolio

About Me

Hello! My name is Jaime but I go as OneLegitDev on Roblox. I am a professional programmer and have been working on the Roblox platform for 6-7 years now with 4-5 of those years being in a professional capacity. I am super passionate about programming and love Roblox as a platform because of the freedom it allows.

Skills

As a programmer I primarily excel in Back-End, Gameplay and Live Ops however am also capable of Front-End within which I am proficiently skilled in visual effects.

I also have good knowledge of Technical Writing considering I document most of my code/systems to be user and self friendly.

I work well in both small and large teams being able to collaborate with many different types of programmers and developers to get the job done with the least amount of issues. I also work well on my own.

Games I've Worked On

Showcase

Over the years I have worked on a vast amount of projects, most of which being my own however I have also partnered/worked for multiple large scale games.
Here are some of the many games I have developed for in the recent years:

Tapping Gods: Tapping Gods! - Roblox

• I worked on Tapping Gods as a Programmer who was primarily in charge of Gameplay Development and Live Ops. During my time on Tapping Gods I took up an unofficial lead role and devised programming and other development related tasks and assigned them to the other developers on the team with due dates to ensure our updates were on time. I also worked closely with the Tester team to ensure our updates were thoroughly tested. As well as that I lead/managed the games re-write in which we re-wrote a large portion of the game in order to fix multiple underlying issues and memory leaks.

Anime Fighting Simulator: [ Content Deleted ] - Roblox