[CLOSED] Lugical - Builder, Programmer, & UI Designer

Hello there! I'm Lugical.

I’ve been on the Roblox platform since 2014, back when Guests were a thing. After creating my account in 2015, and playing a plethora of games, I delved into game development in 2017 as my way to give back to this platform that’s raised me, crafting projects that have amassed more than 45,000,000 visits to date. I’m a multi-trade developer, dipping my toes from everything, ranging from map building, to scripting and animating.

For a more in-depth resume of my experience, check out my Talent Hub portfolio.

For most of my development career, I’ve been working in Roblox’s gameshow industry, working to build, script, and design games similar to shows like Survivor and Big Brother, that have been played and adored by millions. It’s here I exposed myself to the various areas of development, and rose from playing around in Studio, to leading development at Roblox’s largest gameshow groups.

• Survivor Incorporated (100+ Members; 2017) | Owner & Builder (I learned to start developing here!)

• Eviction Notice (140M+ Visits; 2018) | Small Contributor (Created 3 Exit Effect Animations)

• ROBLOX: Endurance (250K+ Visits; 2018 - 2020) | Sole Developer (my own standalone gameshow)

• Reality Playground & Avenue (2K+ Members; 2020 - 2021) | Head Developer

• Enchanted Playground (700+ Members; 2020) | Sole Programmer & UI Designer

• the 1970s (100K+ Members; 2020 - 2022) | Head Developer & Programmer

I also expanded my horizons during this time, and worked for various other development teams, and worked on my own, personal projects (both individual and collaborative):

• Zombie Task Force (5M+ Visits; 2020) | Lead Developer & Programmer

• ROBLOX: Tag (150K+ Visits; 2020 - 2021) | Sole Developer

• Anime Wrecking Simulator (19M+ Visits; 2022) | Investor & Marketing Team

• lugical’s besstt gaemes (16M+ Visits; 2021 - Present) | I’m Lugical

• Neohex (Development Team of 4 Friends) | Lugical