[CLOSED] Programmer/Modeler for Hire

Hello, My name is Dev_Frags and I am a 3D Modeler and a Programmer that has worked in Roblox for over 2 years. I run my own studio and I am a single, hard-working Developer. I am 14 years old and is an American/Korean. I am open to 3 commissions and willing to spend my time and work. I am currently working for an FPS game. I have titles worked such as Obby, Cafe’s, FPS, etc. I am saving my money for college and want to open a business one day.

Programming

Showcasing

Here is a short obby game I created: Transcendence Obby!!! - Roblox

Here is some Model’s I made on my own:

1. SaveDataScript and Currency System Script - Roblox
  2. Camera Bobble Effect - Roblox
    If you go to the Models Section you will see the videos and screenshots of the Model
Models Screenshots and Videos

Camera Bobble Script:

Small Laser Gun:

Door Open and Close:
Join Line and Leave Line:

Here are some screenshots of my work

Screen Shot 2020-04-09 at 9.50.57 AM|690x431

ad://dzqh7o6iToQUHq1upCppta1SwVd.png)

3D Modeling (NEW!)

Weapons

3D Logo's

My Terms of Service and Rights
  • I have the right to say no to your services and refuse to work with you.

• If your payment conditions are too low, we can work around with that. I do not work for free.

• If you scam me and steal my assets without permission, I have the right to report you to Roblox.

• You must follow Roblox’s ToS in order for me to work with you.

• If you force me to work, I will refuse to work with you and immediately block you.

• All Commissions and Projects will pay 50% at the start and 50% at the end.

• More Terms and Conditions Coming Soon.

Roblox's Terms of Service

https://en.help.roblox.com/hc/en-us/articles/115004647846-Roblox-Terms-of-Use