CLOSED | lightsort | UI Designer & Scripter

Neumorphism Banner

:wave: about me

heyo! i’m light, a self-taught UI/UX Designer and Scripter. i’ve been designing and scripting for nearly 3 months and a year respectively. additionally, i have experience with 3d render arts, which i no longer offer my services for.

if you’re wondering why my portfolio is all in lower-case, it’s 'cause grammar is overrated.

:warning: this portfolio is no longer actively maintained. while some aspects are up-to-date, such as my job experiences, most, if not all, of the scripting and ui/ux showcases are outdated.

:herb: experiences

i’ve worked with numerous groups and developers, and contributed to quite a few projects.

my contributions

:art: showcase

check out some of my works!

scripting

cravings

order system

estyns game hub

theme toggle

noah’s treehouse help system

help frame
requests indicator
requests list

cosmos afk system

:joystick: check it out here

elects graphics payment center

:joystick: check it out here

ui/ux

chatter, a social media app concept

neumorphism-styled spotify concept art

futuristic hologram ui concept

glassmorphism- and aurora-styled calendar app concept

noah’s treehouse gamehub

estyns game hub

gochi ui

enlite hotels & resort ui

:label: prices

prices depend on how complex the work is. occasionally, i may ask you to offer a price of your own, from which we will work with in negotiations. i am very flexible when it comes to pricing and always open to discussing it with you.

i accept both Robux :robux_gold: and USD via PayPal.

:speech_balloon: contact me

discord is my choice of communication, but you can reach me at any of the following social medias.

:crown: thanks!

thanks for checking out my portfolio! if you have any questions, feel free to contact me at any of the listed social medias.

26 Likes

I’ve only had some of the best work from light. Fast and quality services. I would recommend light to anyone.

2 Likes