(COMMISIONS CLOSED) FXdan-Building(realistic and low poly maps and assets) portfolio

About Me

Hello! I am offering my services as a builder. I specialize map design, but can do other things such as creating low poly natural assets such as rocks, bushes, etc. I have been building for Around 2 years on Roblox and have previously worked on titles such as Arc Reborn, and Musician Simulator,Golf Simulator, and I am currently working on Treasure Simulator at Vetra Developments, and Gym Realms at Xenobyte.

My Work

My most recent showcases can be seen here:

Here are some more detailed builds that I have made.

https://gyazo.com/1b775fcaacf6331651e63ece35f5c0a7 (this is a gif)

Here are some low poly builds that I have built.

(all meshes/assets used here are created by me in studio or in Blender. The bottom ones are the more recent ones.)

Here are various models I have made(modelling is definitely not my niche.)

(I don’t model too much, all these models are atleast a few months old.)

(^This is not complete, but I never finished it so I dont have a final product of it.)

Availability

I’m available for around 2 or more hours of work on the weekends(due to other projects). I am always available and can be contacted any time, but i’ll only be able to work on the weekends due to school.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset. My preferred payment method is robux. Most prices are based on the size of the place/model, and the detail.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, on Discord, or via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/danthedev4
monkkk#9116

Thanks for checking out my portfolio! :smile:
This is an addition to a few month old portfolio of mine. That one was outdated, and had way less things shown compared to this one.

9 Likes

Wow! Some of your lowpoly builds are really good! Keep up the hard work!

Thank you very much for the feedback!

Sent friend request on discord