BaccDraco | Very Reputable & Professional UI & GFX Artist | 24H Delivery |

Welcome! I’m BaccDraco but call me Draco for short.
I’m a game developer with insight into all aspects of game design but I heavily specialize in graphic design, mainly UI/UX but have done my fair share of GFX, Logos, textures etc.

I’ve contributed to numerous projects community projects and have worked and am actively working on new and upcoming projects at MELON such as the KSI event, Bakugan Launch Party, NFL QB Simulator, Zara Larsson Launch Party, ER:LC etc.

ONLY INTERESTED IN:
Renowned projects / studios / devs
Contract work / Full time employment at established companies / teams

If you have an offer that doesn’t fit either of the articles above but still believe it might
be of interest to me feel free to contact me!

For the quickest reply I recommend contacting me trough Discord: baccdraco
Alternatives are sending me a message on the DevForum or Talent Hub.
Twitter: @BaccDraco

Below are some of the more recent projects I’ve worked on, more coming soon!

Sneak Peeks Personal Project Releasing in December
  • This is a tiny part of the full UI that will be in my own game that I’m releasing in August
  • To see the UI that has been added check the game out or linked videos, can’t show a lot of the UI yet as it hasn’t been added

ER:LC ( Emergency Response: Liberty County)

NFL Quarterback Simulator

KSI Virtual Concert

Project Disaster

Clarks' CICAVERSE

George Ezra Experience

CTR: Guachaton w/ Denzel Curry

Animal Island

Chipotle Burrito Builder

Roblox Talent Show 2.0

Zara Larsson Concert

TechQuest by Computer History Museum

Luobu x QQ Concert

JDRF: Charity Walk Simulator

JDRF: One Walk UK

Survival Zombies

Bakugan Battle Leauge

Bakugan Live Event

Samurai Legends

USNC

Glace

Fashionista

UI Scripting
Accessory Shop UI

In-Game Shop UI

Emote Bar UI

Inventory UI

Global Leaderboard UI (Surface UI)

Global Countdown Timer (Same across all servers)