[CLOSED] [OLD] Eradite || Graphics/Render Artist || Portfolio

About Me

Hello! I am Eradite, and I am a Graphic/Render artist here on Roblox. I’ve been making GFX for around 2 years now.

SHOWCASE

Thumbnails

Mami

Kakegurui

Japan

Soviet Army

Contest

Miner

Sorceress

random guy watching spongebob

Mount Everest

Mount Everest

Space Accident

Robbery

Logos

Portal

The Flash
TheFlashGraphic

Ads

PAYMENT

All payment is Negotiable!
Robux and USD are accepted.
Prices for Thumbnails start at R3500+ or $12.25
Prices for Logos Start at R1500+ or $5.25
Prices for Ads start at R1000+ or $3.50
These prices can all rise due to the complexity of the request

AVAILABILITY

I can work Monday-Friday from 4:00 PM PST to 8:00 PM PST due to schoolwork.

On weekends, I can fully work and most likely complete a GFX.

I usually take 3-5 days to complete multiple GFXs or 2-3 days if there’s only 1 or 2 to be made.

The amount of time I take depends on the complexity of the GFX

CONTACT

MY DISCORD - eradite/angelo#1717

This is my only way of contact.

Thanks for looking at my portfolio and have a nice day! :slight_smile:

12 Likes

These graphics are quite cute, good luck on getting some customers!
You may want to revise your payment in order to get customers and stay within the GFX market as a main competitor.

2 Likes

Thanks for the feedback! By revising do you mean lowering?

Short Answer:
Yes

Long Answer:
It isn’t meant as an insult but I personally think that except from the rate that you are able to produce GFX at, charging 5k+ for some of those thumbnails isn’t as good value as maybe other graphics artists. If you want some more customers perhaps, you should lower your prices slightly which will allow you to get some more practice.

1 Like

Ah ok, I understand. I’ll revise the prices soon, thanks.