[OPEN AND UPDATED] Sc00v || 3D Designer || GFX, UI Artist & Editor

About me

READ FIRST: ONLY ACCEPTINGS USD PAYMENTS ATM UNLESS ITS A BIG ORDER (100,000+ ROBUX) I AM ALSO IN DEMAND RECENTLY SO THERE ARE RUSH FEES AND REGULAR PRICES WILL BE INCREASED FOR A BIT

Hi there! My name is sc00v or Ken and I’ve been in the ROBLOX community since 2016. I’m from the Philippines! I’ve started doing my designs around 2017 and has been doing it until now. I also specialize in other skills that might Interest you! I’d like to show you all my work and experience under this portfolio. I’ve made this to be as detailed as it could be and informative so people will know which to look at. I’m also a developer on the side and is working on my own game as well. I hope everyone can take a look at some of what I’ve created!

Some perks about me is being highly rated here in the DevForum and being a very fast worker, along with working for very big and popular creators! My past clients have rated and vouched for me for getting things done in time. I am very flexible with deadlines and the way you want your desired design to be :smiley:

Links

My other Portfolio site (Outdated):
Behance

Youtube Channel (Includes Speedarts):
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEl2qIqkI1LFYjeyP_rlUNQ?view_as=subscriber

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/scoovz_

Everything

INCLUDES PRICES FOR EACH

Open me!
  • Thumbnails
    5000-8000 R$ // 20-40$ USD

• Icons(Please note that I do not draw or Illustrate Icons)
    3000-4000 R$ // 15-25$ USD

• Logos (Please note that I do not draw or Illustrate Icons)
    2000-3000 R$ // 10-15$ USD

• Banners/Headers
    3000-5000 R$ // 15-30$ USD

• Advertisements
    3000R$ // 18$ USD

• GUI/User Interface
    For each UI = 500-1,500 R$ // 5-15$ USD
    For a full Pack/Set = 20,000-30,000 R$ // 200-450$+ USD

• Gamepasses/Badges
    500-1500 R$ // 5-15$ USD

• Texturing Models (I specialize in weapons)
    500-1500 R$ // 5-15$ USD

• Building (Closed)