Fervent - Session Times

Here at Fervent, we strive to be one of the best cafes out there. To fulfill your experience here, we must lay down session times for you all to be on time for and attend. We welcome you to our cafe group that not only serves drinks, but also an inordinate place to interact with others. Our staff work diligently to serve you the foremost drinks and food. Moreover, we aim to make our customers who take their time to visit us feel welcomed and make your visit candidly noteworthy.

Interviews

Session I:
10:00 AM EDT | 3:00 PM BST | 12:00 AM AEST
Session II:
2:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM BST | 4:00 AM AEST
Session III:
6:00 PM EDT | 11:00 PM BST | 8:00 AM AEST
Session IV:
10:00 PM EDT | 3:00 AM BST | 2:00 PM AEST

Trainings

Session I:
12:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM BST | 2:00 AM AEST
Session II:
4:00 PM EDT | 9:00 PM BST | 6:00 AM AEST
Session III:
8:00 PM EDT | 1:00 AM BST | 10:00 AM AEST
Session IV:
12:00 AM EDT | 5:00 AM BST | 2:00 PM AEST

Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/FerventRBLX

Last updated: 6/29/20