[FOR HIRE] GUI Artist and Scripter - FizzyColas

About Me

Hellooo! I am FizzyColas, I’ve been designing GUIs for about 10 months now. I am available for hire to create and script GUIs for your game. Here is my Roblox profile: Fizzy - Roblox

Showcase

Here are some screenshots of my work!

Click here to see my work:

Modern Firearms GUI:

Gold “Tell Us Your Joke” GUI set:

BloxHotels Blue GUIs:

Blue and Black Gameshow GUIs:

Simulator GUI:

Faded GUI (blue background only there to showcase the gradient)

Lowpoly cartoon GUI:

Some icons:

Reminder GUI (scriptable):

Shop GUI (scriptable for gamepasses and clothing):

Clothing GUI (scriptable):

Music GUI:

Health, energy, hunger bars:

Pink sidebar gui:

Modern black and white set:

Camo set:

Cyan Club Buttons:

Animation and Server-sided Music GUI (scriptable):

I can also script GUIs for extra. At the moment here are the games where you can see my scripting:

I can script GUIs to tween open and close. Please check my work as some are labeled as scriptable.

Past groups I’ve worked at:
Chanel Cafe (2020)
National Park Service Roleplay (2020)
Vanilla Bean Corporation (2020)
Fresh Dental Clinic (2021)
Creamise (2021)
The Coffee Club Roblox (2021)
unquiet club (2021)
voriana (2021)

Availability

I’m available everyday but I mostly do my work during the weekends.

Payment

Prices are negotiable of course, but please value my time and work. I prefer hourly pay (at least 20$ per hour) or per asset. I can accept both Robux and Paypal (1k = 10$ USD). Prices don’t include importing or taxes unless stated otherwise. For those who purchased scripting it will be sent in a roblox studio file.

Currently only taking Paypal commissions.

Terms and Conditions (Please read before purchasing)

Click here to see terms and conditions:
  • Importing to Roblox does cost extra as it takes time to download, size, anchor, and edit all the GUIs
  • My prices don’t include tax. If you are paying with group funds this is not an issue