[OPEN] Tactical Clothing Business

About The Business

Howdy! My name is Albanian_Godd and I am an experienced military uniform designer. I have three years of experience and I like to offer my services at very cheap prices! Currently, I am the owner of a tactical clothing business called [DTA] Drini’s Tactical Apparel, a group comprised of talented and experienced tactical clothing designers who a great at what they do.

Availability

Currently the business consists of 7 designers and 3 learning designers. Overall we have a large availability, however this is vastly prone to change due to the large inflow of commissions and the ongoing pandemic that is providing everyone with struggles, whether it is from work, school or even on a more personal level, therefore when ordering from us it is important to be patient and understanding if everyone’s current condition.

Payment

As a busniess we accept only two payment methods, Robux and Paypal USD, below you can find the details and specifics of these.

COMMISSION PRICES - ROBUX
The prices included are all post-tax that can be payed via group funds on t-shirts

-PTs = 150 R$
-BDUs = 250 R$
-Truspecs = 300 R$
-Combats = 400 R$
-Formals = 500 R$
-Police = 300 R$
-Other = TBD

COMMISSION PRICES - USD
The prices listed are payed via PayPal

-PTs = $2
-BDUs = $5
-Truspecs = $7
-Combats = $7
-Formals = $7
-Police = $7
-Other = TBD

Contact Us

Want to become a designer? Want to see some of our work? Want to order from us or try to form a partnership? You can contact us here on the forum or on discord (msg me for inv).

Thank you for reading, we hope to come of use for you in the near future! Take care!

18 Likes

I have started a new tactical apparel group that will produce public and private clothing, I am hiring members for customer service and uniforms design (payment involved). Together we can share our clothing designs with the roblox community.

Contact me if you are interested.