[FOR-HIRE] Z4CK6RY UI Designer

About Me

:wave: Hello there! My name is Zackary and I am a UI Designer. I am 15 year old living in Toronto which is in Canada. I have worked with many entrepreneurs and developers over the years including zionevans, avoidingfans, alessaluv, and much more.

Notable Contributions

Solera Resort | 200K+ Members

LINKS:

Group Link

Game Link

ABOUT THE JOB:

I was invited to join Solera’s Development Team in June, by zionevans, the owner. I spent about 2 weeks as an Intern Developer until I was welcomed as an Official Developer of Solera. The first project I did was Solera’s 150K Gala Event. I created the UI’s such as the Technical Controls UI, Main Menu UI, Ordering System, and more. At a later date, I continued to make UI’s for Solera’s new upcoming version (Version Two). Sadly, I cannot provide pictures as that would be leaking. More information will be added upon V2 Release. I am looking forward to working with this wonderful team in the future.

IMAGES

Solera2

Solera3

Solera4

Solera5

Solera8

Mano Country | 72K+ Members

LINKS:

Group Link

Game Link

ABOUT THE JOB:

A few months ago, I met one of Mano’s Founders flvurry. I and flurry created a strong friendship, and I was invited to join Mano’s Development Team to assist with V4 Development. I was assigned to redo the User Interface for the new upcoming version, and it’s going well so far. Later, I was appointed as Overseer due to my past experiences in groups, and I can tell you the team is amazing. I can’t wait for Version 4 to release, to reveal the beautiful turnout of the UI’s. When I took on the project, I was new to the style they wanted for the UI’s but I am proud of the turnout. #V4HYPE!

IMAGES

PROJECT DISBANDED

Chicken Express | 40K+ Members

LINKS:

Group Link

Game Link

ABOUT THE JOB: