(CLOSE - LOW PRICES) 2D Digital Artist | ETLark Portfolio

Hello, welcome to my portfolio! My name is @ETLark, I’m from Lima, Peru and I love to draw :blue_heart:, (I have been doing it since I was a child: stories and characters with a lot of attitude).
I am here to offer my services as an amateur 2D artist, I am very excited to draw for Roblox community! :partying_face:. If you ask me for a drawing, I will put a lot of passion into it and try to draw it similar to what you are imagining, or even draw it as you were imagining it (who knows?).

Something that might interest you (how do I draw?)

I work using a mouse, I make my drawings in MediBang Paint Pro. First I draw on a sheet of paper, then I scan my drawing and transfer it to digital (where I make the lineart, paint and save it)

You can view my drawings here:

Here are some screenshots of my work

NOTE: I am very flexible in terms of drawing styles :+1:, if you have any style in mind, let me know. The product that I will draw for you is based on our communication, let’s do it!

:speech_balloon:This is not the end of the styles of my drawings, I will add more variety for you, but as I said before, if you have something in mind, let me know, the product depends on us :wink:

I am available from 10AM -11PM in GMT-5 Timezone :peru: (I’m from Peru, the flag of Peru is similar to the flag of Canada haha :grin:)
GMT-5: Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru; Central Mexico Time (summer time).

NOTE: If you want to know what time is where I am: GMT-5 - exact time now - Time.is

Prices are negotiable (Don’t be afraid, All at a price that won’t break your budget).

• I expect to receive 300 :robux: or more, but I also accept orders of less than 300 :robux:
  • If you let me choose, I prefer PayPal payments (I want to buy a cell phone or a tablet to improve my drawings)
    Use this formula for converting Robux to USD and vice versa (DevEx rates):
    > Robux * 0.0035 = USD
    > USD / 0.0035 = Robux

:boom:Rules: