[CHEAP!] [0/5] Scripter, GFX Designer, Graphic Designer, Translator, and UI Designer

Before We Start

Before we start, I would like to introduce myself, I am PatitoCeb or Patito. I have been scripting for a little while, and I have been working on GFX and UI for a little while less, but I have made a few games, GFX’s, and UI’s
I am also a starter Graphic Designer.
Note: I program using another account, and I will be strictly using the other account for programming

GAMES MADE

Bowl With Friends!
BatsLand

SCREENSHOTS

Here are some screenshots of my work:

Availability

I am available for four to six hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, but I am very often unable to work during the week due to school.

TOS

I have the right to decline your request.
I have the right to decline your request if you ask for changes to said projects too often.
I have the right to decline your request if you do not reply in 0 - 1.5 days (s).
I have the right to decline your request if you ask for the asset to be changed close to when it is finished

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, No Discord

Thanks for reading! :grinning:

Note: I can also work as a translator for English, Spanish, and French I am a native speaker in all three

Waitng list: no-one, no-one, no-one, no-one, no-one

Payment:

I only accept Robux, prices will vary and may be changed for the kind of work that is requested. (See top)

Ratings/Comments

@Logimite:
He made me a GFX

It’s not the best, but it’s free!
@Grinch_1978
Product:

Comment:
That’s soo good! 11/10! Thanks

@VampiricAkuji
Product:

(This was more or less the wished product, here was the wished product, only the character, not the skull or the colors: image he also wanted the discord gray)

Comment:
I’ll rate it 8.5 because It is kind of plain, but good work!

Please Like! It really motivates me to learn more and continue this portfolio! Thanks! #NoDiscord

11 Likes