[OPEN] 2rmen | Professional German & Dutch Translation Services

About Me

:earth_africa: Hey there, I’m Armen. I am a German :de: & Dutch :netherlands: Translator specialized in localizing games on Roblox.
I’ve been translating for over two years now, and am still actively looking for new job opportunities!

Read below to find out more about my services :arrow_down_small: :arrow_down_small: :arrow_down_small:

Showcase

Translated Games

Game Language Link
Thick Legends :de: Thick Legends
BedWars :de: BedWars
DOORS :de: + :netherlands: DOORS
Blox World Theme Park :de: Blox World Theme Park
Noob Army Tycoon :de: Noob Army Tycoon
Lumberjack Legends :netherlands: Lumberjack Legends
Zombie Defense Tycoon! :netherlands: :boom:Zombie Defense Tycoon!
Break In (Story) :netherlands: Break In (Story)
Hole Simulator :netherlands: :fire:Hole Simulator
Mall Tycoon :netherlands: Mall Tycoon
Vehicle Simulator :netherlands: Vehicle Simulator
Club Volt :de: + :netherlands: Club Volt
GOD TYCOON :de: + :netherlands: GOD TYCOON
Would You Quiz? :de: + :netherlands: :sparkles:Would You Quiz?:sparkles:
Supercharged! :de: + :netherlands: Supercharged!

Group Ranks

Group Members Link
Paradigm Games 34K+ Paradigm Games
Rhyles 44K+ Rhyles
Summit Studio Games 72K+ Summit Studio Games
Zood Studios 519K+ Zood Studios
Cloud Entertainment 292K+ Cloud Entertainment
Angelworks 439K+ Angelworks
The Gang Stockholm 1M+ The Gang Stockholm
Trobulate 13 Trobulate
DisneyLand Robloxia 252K+ DisneyLand Robloxia - Roblox
Gigawatt Studios LLC. 2.1k Gigawatt Studios LLC.

EF SET Results

The EF SET language placement test is an online 50 minute exam designed to give people an estimate of their language level, these tests are not official whatsoever. Find more info here.

Reading πŸ“•

Reading

Listening 🎧

Listening

Availability

Monday - Friday: 1 hour
Saturday - Sunday: ~3-4 hours

Times may vary

Prices

Negotiable.

Contact