[CLOSED] DarkSinisterPVP | Builder & Mesh Designer

AboutMeSmaller
Hey there! My name is DarkSinisterPVP, I am a builder and mesh designer with a record of over three years. I have continued establishing my work since 2016, I thoroughly cherish my work and couldn’t ask for a more enjoyable opportunity. I will ensure 100% satisfaction with the product before making any transaction for the commission. While I have to tackle personal work, you’ll still find me to be one of the most reliable developers out-there as I make it my highest priority to offer clear communication to you anytime.

Buildings

Statues

Meshes

Sections
My availability completely depends on my schedule, however, I can estimate the hours to be similar to the times listed below,

Sunday: 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday: Commissions Closed
Saturday: 12:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Payment
Maps and Lobbies
image 5-10k+ Robux
Singular Builds
image 1-5k+ Robux
Singular Models
image 500-4.5k+ Robux
All prices listed above can be negotiated, but I will likely not accept any offer below the suggested range.

I will not be likely to agree to any commission paid with another method besides Robux, I will NEVER accept a commission for exposure or percentage payment of a game, I will also unfortunately not be able to take USD at the moment.

cONTACT
You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Discord by adding me using the code Dark-Sama#8056 .

Thank you for reading my portfolio, I wish that my work has impressed you and will interest you in a commission made by me, farewell! :smile:

18 Likes

These are only some of my work I’ve done in the past, more will be on the way.

1 Like

Yeah, you really should add some more work! :slight_smile: good work though.

2 Likes

Great fast work, commissioned him for some terrain work and he started immediately and completed in 2 hours. He also made all changes I requested.