[OPEN] Frxstedheart - builder/modeler/graphic-designer

Welcome to my portfolio!

I am an imaginative and creative person of many different skills willing to be commissioned, so those skills can be of use for assisting others with their development as well as making a name for myself. I have been overlooked for the past five years, now wanting to put myself and my skills out there.

Building

I have been building on ROBLOX Studio for four years, specializing in creating maps and showcases (mostly out of boredom) that revolve around a realistic rustic-like style, and sometimes a basic cartoon-like style. Below are three realistic rustic-like maps that are built completely of bricks, wedges, cylinders, spheres and some wedge-built unions.

Screenshots of my building capabilities

Modeling

I have been low-poly modeling on ROBLOX Studio for one year, specializing in creating structures, terrain, items, weapons, tools, objects and natural decorations that revolve around a cartoon-like and rustic-like style. They are built mostly out of wedges as a large-scale model, and then greatly decreased in size and either grouped or converted into a union/mesh.

Screenshots of my low-poly modeling capabilities

Graphic design

I have been graphically designing on an editing software for one year, specializing in thumbnails for games, icons for games, and icons for groups. My style with this is normally cartoon-like and simple.

Example of my graphical design capability

icon%20example

game%20icon%20example

Availability, payment, and contact

I live in a rural neighborhood and are enlisted in online school, giving me the spare time of around five hours practically every day. I am normally online from 3:15pm to 8:30pm in EST.

Payment is always negotiable! I only accept robux for every completed task, either through group funds or clothing. I am not yet ready to settle down into a development team just yet. As well, I might be able to accept USD in the future!