[CLOSED] Advexia | Scripter

hello
Howdy! I am Advexia (formerly known as INC0GN1TUS), a small game developer running my group where I publish the projects I work on. Currently, my area of speciality is Scripting however my intention is to learn every area of development in the near future! I can also do some work with User Interface but I am not an expert.

I am now offering my scripting services as I like the idea of working on other projects whenever I get bored of my own projects while still practicing and gaining experience, hence why I prefer short term work over long term work.

work
Below you can find a list of my projects or contributions

**CLICK TO VIEW LIST OF WORK**
  • Dominus Tycoon ~5.5M+ Visits
    Everything developed by me. (Scripting, User Interface, 80% of the building). This Tycoon is very cool, it includes combat, King of the kill and a capture the flag system which makes it kind of unique.

• Master Ninja Obby ~4M+ Visits
    Everything developed by me. (Scripting, User Interface, 99% of the building)

• Boomblox (Audio Visualiser)
    I made this lovely audio visualiser in my free time. Scripted it in a way that character dance speeds, particles and soundwaves are all in sync with the audio’s volume. Nothing big but something I enjoyed working on.

• Scripted Clothing Homestore (Commission)
    This was one of my very first commissions, scripted the system where you can click on the clothed mannequins to view and purchase the particular clothing. Also works on phones/tablets. I’ve also added leaderboards and datastores for stats such as ‘Buys’ which peeps gain whenever they purchase a shirt or a pants.

• Shopping HQ for KYLIE (25K+ Member group)
    Done 99% of the scripting, including a music player where all players listen to songs at the same time. Leaderboards, datastores for Donations and points, Unlocking perks with gamepasses such as Trails or Emotes. Also made a User-friendly interface on the side.