[CLOSED] Irrelius | Experienced Builder, Level Designer & Terrain Artist

About me! :hammer:

I AM CURRENTLY ONLY MAKING TERRAIN. MY COMMISSIONS ARE TENATIVE, I MAY ACCEPT OR DECLINE.

Hey, I’m Irrelius! I’m a builder, level designer and environmental artist. I mostly enjoy making terrain or designing maps subsequently, the enjoyment of working on a project is much more valuable to me than the payment. I have worked alongside Bloxy recipients, YouTubers and several high level developers in their respective fields.

I will probably close this thread frequently as I do not always have the time to do commissions so it’s best to contact me as soon as possible via the DevForum.

All of my work comes with free lighting.

Showcase :desert:

Please note that some of these images are rushed, they’re made for personal projects or out of boredom, you can expect better results for your commissions!

Here is some of my environment work...

This lava moves, I can link and open the place upon request.

Availability :watch:

If I take a commission you’re guaranteed to have it done in a timely fashion and I can usually respond to discord messages every day. If for whatever reason I am unable to message you, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Payment :moneybag:

Prices are negotiable, I accept USD and Robux. I am rarely open to being paid with percentage so please refrain from offering it unless you’re extremely confident in your project.

My minimum is 100 USD or 100k Robux. If your project is extremely simple I am open to a lower rate.

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum.

Take care! :slight_smile:

36 Likes

Working with you for as long as I have has been a great privilege. The quality of work you provide is nothing short of amazing. I would, without hesitation, recommend anyone interested in quality builds to set their sights on you. Keep up the fantastic work.

2 Likes