[CLOSED] J_son49 | 3D Modeler | Low-Poly Builder

Hey everyone, my name is J_son49! I’m 17 years old and I love building on ROBLOX. I decided to bring my passion of building to others on this platform. I have been using ROBLOX Studio for 3 years, and I’ve recently used blender for the 3 months. I only build Low Poly assets and buildings right now, as that is what I’m most comfortable with.

Here are some of my builds I’ve created!

Low Poly Assets

Low Poly Buildings

ROBLOX Accessories

Maps
Lobby for a Personal Project

I’m available 2-5 hours on weekdays and 3+ hours on weekends. However, due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, activity is decreased for the meantime.

Please Read!
  1. All services require ROBUX through Group Funds or USD through Paypal.

2. I have the right to deny my services.

3. Clients will be given their finished order(s) after the client paid me beforehand.

4. Development of your requested order takes time to create. If you requested an order, you agree that you will not rush me when making your order.

5. Percentages are only accepted if there is a down payment included.

6. Any contract that requires personal information will be denied as I am not over 18 years of age.

7. If you have paid before receiving your commissions and some huge mistake/personal matter happens on my side, you will be refunded with the 30% fee included.

8. By ordering something from me, you agree to follow these conditions.

NOTICE: Breaking any of these rules will result me denying my services to you.

Commission Sheet

Models that are very simple and fast to create will cost less than the price listed on my commission sheet.

Ordering a mass amount of models could give you a discount!

You can contact me on Discord, this is the best and only way to contact me. My DMs are always open: [J_son#7805]

If you are interested, please contact me, I would be more than happy to work with you! :slightly_smiling_face:

Map commissions closed

12 Likes