[OPEN] NewZealander_Kiwi ~ Intermediate Artist, Eternal Slave of the Pen

Heya, I’m Kiwi! I’m a hobbyist artist who enjoys doodling from time to time. I’d really like to hone my skill by helping out others with their art-related needs. I try to be as efficient as possible and have done many commissions in the past with happy customers. I’ve also produced emotes for YouTubers such as MagicGum and Spoke along with a history of many commissions.

I hope to sufficiently provide art for whatever you need me for. I’ll do my best to keep up with deadlines and updates.

If you want a more streamlined way to view my work, you can head my my ArtStreet page. However, it does not include my emotes.

Colored Works

Uploading: finished collab.png…

Uploading: airi.PNG…

Uploading: tas angery.png…

Sketches

Emotes

magicgumgosmilebro
magicgumgoesfearbro
magiccelebrate
magicbuthesreadytosmiteyou
magicbuthesdyinginside
magicbutconfused
tnesseL
birdheart
birdsadfinal

Prices

Waist-up:
4500 :robux:

Conversion to Cash

US Dollars: 15.75$
European Euros: 13,31€
Australian Dollars: 21,68$
New Zealand Dollars: 23,69$

Bust-up:
2850 :robux:

Conversion to Cash

US Dollars: 9.97$
European Euros: 8,43€
Australian Dollars: 13,72$
New Zealand Dollars: 15,00$

Shoulders-up:
2000 :robux:

Conversion to Cash

US Dollars: 7.00$
European Euros: 5,92€
Australian Dollars: 8,15$
New Zealand Dollars: 8,91$

Headshot:
1250 :robux:

Conversion to Cash

US Dollars: 4.38$
European Euros: 3,70€
Australian Dollars: 6,03$
New Zealand Dollars: 8,91$

Emote/Chibi:
420 :robux:

Conversion to Cash

US Dollars: 1.47$
European Euros: 1,24€
Australian Dollars: 2,02$
New Zealand Dollars: 2,21$

Roblox Shirts+Pants:
70 :robux:

Conversion to Cash

US Dollars: 0.24$
European Euros: 0.20€
Australian Dollars: 0.33$
New Zealand Dollars: 0.36$

If you do not use any of these currencies, Oanda has a converter here.

Payment Procedure