[CLOSED] Pythoicus | Logo Designer

Hello, developers! I’m Jasper, and I’m excited to share more about my work with you. I’ve been playing Roblox for over ten years, and experimented with many types of development before focusing on design. This led me to explore a design-oriented education path, where I’m now studying digital design and graphics as a college student. When it comes to my work, I pride myself on professionalism, communication, and my strong work ethic. I’m dedicated to delivering a polished logo to you in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Please feel free to reach out with questions or feedback!

My Logo Designs

Click below or view this post’s replies to see reviews of my work. Huge thank you to everyone who has taken the time to leave a comment!

Testimonials

• I will not create anything that goes against Roblox terms of use or community standards.
  • I have the right to refuse any request if I do not feel comfortable making it, or if the customer is rude to me or another user.
  • You will receive a watermarked logo before payment, and once paid, the watermark will be removed. If the logo is put on my portfolio, it will be watermarked. You may request at any time that your commission is not included in my portfolio, in which case I will not post it.

The standard price for logos is 1,000 Robux. Additionally, I want to be able to offer my services to everyone who wants to pursue an idea and needs an affordable logo; so feel free to reach out even if you have a lower budget and we can discuss options.

You can pay via a t-shirt and will not be expected to pay the tax, as it is factored into the initial price.

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, or I can be reached via Discord, username Pythoicus.

9 Likes

Lately, I’ve been moving towards other areas of design and doing very little Roblox-oriented work. I’m trying to get back into it, though, so I’ve added a few recent examples.