[CLOSED] Searching for Long-Term Clothing Designers

About Us

Hello! My name is joritochip and I am a Lead Developer at a clothing group named Gucci. We are currently looking for long-term clothing designers who would like to work with us to create quality clothing to sell in our homestore and on our group page.

You can see the group here: https://www.roblox.com/groups/3751769/Gucci

About The Job

We are currently looking for five clothing designers interested into growing our community. You will be required to upload at least 3-5 outfits weekly. We are also looking for people who can create seasonal clothing.

All designers work independently and must not copy any parts of other designs on the platform. If found copying the work of others, you will be fired immediately.

If applying, you are expected to send examples of your previous clothing. We want to see your best work, so please have this prepared before contacting us.

Payment

The payment for this position is 1,000 Robux per high-quality full outfit (top and bottom).

We will be upping the payment as our community grows and our profit increases. We are currently low on designers, which is why this position is open.

Payment may vary depending on the outfit. If you have more questions about payment, please contact me on Discord so we can answer any lingering questions.

Contact Us

If you are interested, please contact me on Discord WHAT#8106. You will be added to a chat with some of the other High Ranks so we can learn more about you.

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

5 Likes

1000R$ is the same as 3.5$ when devexed which Isn’t going to get you a full, high quality outfit.

I’d recommenced raising the price you’re paying.

1 Like

Thank you for the suggestion, but unfortunately, I don’t control the payment.