MissingFeature | Texture Artist - Modeler - Level designer - Environmental Artist

About Me

Hello, I am a skilled developer who utilizes numerous tools to create quality game-ready products for employers. I primarily use Blender in my workflow, however I do use a couple other software. I have experience in Roblox building, Blender modeling, Blender UV mapping, normal data transferring, normal maps, particle effects, user interface, level design, detailing, optimization, Adobe XD, and aesthetic design.

Images

3D Models (Meshes) (Textured)

Snippets

User Interfaces

More examples will be added soon.

I can provide more examples of work upon request

Payment

Accepting USD, may accept % from time to time. Payments vary depending on work and project.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Discord: MissingFeature#5726.
When you DM me on Discord, please include the following information:

• Your username
  • Information about your project
  • The amount of people you currently staff
  • What you are looking for from me
  • Your payment offer
  • What makes the project unique

I do accept friend requests on Discord, and my DMs are always open.

BEFORE YOU CONTACT ME
  • Understand that my skillset lies in work based for texturing, I tend not to take untextured work.
  • Understand that I do not do low poly work.
  • Make sure that when you contact me, you don’t start with “hi”, please start with information about what you want to hire me for.
  • Percentage-based commissions are taken on a case-by-case basis.
22 Likes

Added some photos, should be easier to get an idea of what I do now.

2 Likes

Hello I am interested! Please dm me @Clxzed#8551

Would highly recommend to put the images into drop downs. Otherwise, this is a very nice portfolio. Keep up the good work!

Thanks! I will try to figure that out.

1 Like

No problem. (30 c h a r a c t e r s)

1 Like