[CLOSED] SOUR - 2D Icon/ Logo Artist

Hello there everyone, my name is SOUR and I am an artist. I can make different style 2D images, including logos, banners, icons, game-pass icons, UI’s and more. I have a pretty simple style that works with a lot of low poly games like simulators but I can do different styles.

You can have a look at some of my works below!

LOGOS

ICONS

GAME-PASS ICONS

UI
Coming soon!

At the moment I am available from 9 A.M. through 7 P.M. EST Everyday but Preferably Weekdays. If I don’t reply back in 1-2 hours then I am most likely busy. If you have a deadline, I will do my best to get the order done before the deadline, but most of the times it takes 1-2 days to complete(either the same day or the next day) Note: I do have school and that might cause more problems with completing the order faster.

• I may decline an order if I need to/ want to (reason will be stated).
  • I do not refund any purchases.
  • Once the order is finished: I will send it to you with a watermark to keep myself safe from scammers, and once the payment is complete, you will receive the finished product without the watermark.
  • Prices are not negotiable and are per asset!
  • Prices depend on how I value my work so please don’t complain.
  • Rushing me doesn’t make me work any faster, please be patient as this stuff takes time and effort depending on the complexity of the order!

I accept:

• Group funds
  • Roblox gift-cards (for robux or premium)
  1. LOGO: :robux_light: 550-650 depending on the time and effort it takes
  2. ICON: :robux_light: 375-475 depending on the time and effort it takes
  3. GAME-PASS ICONS: :robux_light: 675-775 depending on the time and effort it takes 2 icons for :robux_light: 1,200
  4. UI: COMING SOON! <<<

Leave a comment below, and contact me through discord or twitter below if you are interested.
Discord: SOUR#0001
Twitter: @akaSOUR_
Big thanks to you for reading! :slight_smile: :zap:
-SOUR

32 Likes