[OPEN!] UI/UX/ Designer For Hire! | Raze

Hey there! :wave:t2:

About Me

I’m Raze, and I am a self-taught UI/UX designer and Graphics artist. I have worked for many people in the past and have learned many new techniques, skills, and strategies over a few years.

For my User Interface designs I use the program:

• Adobe Photoshop CC 2018
  • Roblox Studio
  • Adobe Illustrator - (Coming soon!)

I have worked for many people and contributed to many popular games including:

I am currently offering my User Interface/UI services.

P.S: I do not script my User Interface designs, but as of 04/18/2021, I am also able to import your UI’s and scale them into Roblox studio for the same prices I have set in my price section. They will be all imported from photoshop into a blank baseplate, which I will give you the file after payment. I do not give the PSD. (Photoshop document) If you require any changes, I can make small corrections, but something huge I will not do for free, and probably charge extra for.

Showcase

You can view most of my work right here or check out my Behance: (I don’t upload this a lot) Behance

Below are some provided screenshots of my work, (should also be in my Behance link.)

UI
FPS Shooter Game UI

Super Baby Simulator UIs

Andromeda UIs

Cafe Game UI's

Monopoly Game UI's

Destiny 2 Type UIs

Simple Stat Bar Interface

Strucid UI Concept

New Work:

Club Reverb UIs

Starblox Cafe UIs

Vibe Dubai UIs

MM2 Type Game UIs

Personal Project: Elemental Simulator UI's

[/details]

Naval Warfare Tycoon UIs

Backstretch Battles Remastered UIs

GFX (OLD) (CLOSED)
Thumbnails

Game Icons

Logo Icons

Renders

More examples and work should be coming soon, as I am working on newer projects since I got a new system, and I wasn’t able to transfer newer examples of my work to this PC.

Availability

I will be available around

• ~1-2 Hours on weekdays
  • ~3+ Hours on weekends.