OPEN | ValcanBlizzard | UI designer

Background-57

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

Hello there and welcome to my final portfolio, and the portfolio of 2021! I am a professional UI designer with 1.5 years of experience. I take cs as one of my main subjects, which I love designing in. I use blender, as well as Photoshop. I am 15 years old. I want to make at least 100k, so I can cash out. Please send me a dm if you are interested in hiring me

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

My CLOTHING group: (for more designs)

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

♛ You will not rush me
♛ You cannot cancel the order half way through
♛ Must pay after I have finished
♛ Must pay 50% upfront FOR prices above 1000.
♛ I will not re-sell these UIs [NO REFUNDS]

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶

ReaperBlizz#7331

༶•┈┈⛧┈♛ ♛┈⛧┈┈•༶
Have a nice day!!!

19 Likes

Wow, it approved now :confused:

Oh, wow. I love your UI’s. I’ll definetly contact you to do some for me soon!! One thing is that the title of the portfolio looks a little bit unprofessional. I suggest naming it the main thing that you do, or organizing it a bit better. For example: [OPEN] UI designer//logos. Or something along those lines. "cartoony, sci-fi, gamepass, isn’t really necessary since they all fit into the “logo” category. I’m sorry if this doesn’t make sense. But, I hope it helped!!

Keep up the nice work. x
-eqviia

2 Likes

Sure tysm for the feedback - I appreciate it.

2 Likes

I recommend it, I have already worked with him, he is very effective, hire him if you want someone fast and cheap

1 Like

Your UI’s Are Simply Fantastic. The Cartoony And Clean Ui’s Are Just What I would use in a game of mine. Goodluck With The sales, Ill Save Up And Buy Them :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I love how the UI’s look! Very good at his work and a pleasure to work with. :smiley:

1 Like