Builder & Scripter for Hire ! [PixelZombieX - Commissions]

I’m currently available for commissions!
Hey, I’m pixel! I’ve been scripting and building on Roblox since ~2013.

Scripting -
I have a Youtube channel where I teach LUA, https://www.youtube.com/pixelzombiex

My strong / weak spots scripting wise

Strong Areas

• Datastores
  • Basic UI Animation
  • UI
  • Basic Camera Manipulation
  • Key Input Based Interactions (opening a door, viewing a note, etc)
  • Round Systems
  • Tools (including basic weapons)

I can obviously do much more than what that list says, but those are just the most common requests I see.

Weak Areas (please do not hire me, if you’re looking for these)

• Advanced Weapons
  • Vehicles
  • AI (npcs, monsters, zombies, pets, etc)

Building -

Here are some screenshots of my work

Uploading: RobloxScreenShot20190127_104639021.png… Uploading: RobloxScreenShot20190127_104755765.png… Uploading: RobloxScreenShot20190127_104800363.png… Uploading: RobloxScreenShot20190127_104808549.png… Uploading: RobloxScreenShot20190127_104826614.png…

Here are some links to build showcases + scripting showcases / project prototypes:
Chamber Escape - Chamber Escape - Roblox
Space Showcase - Space Showcase - Roblox
Small GameJam - gamejam_placeholder - Roblox
Horror Game - CheekyMan [HORROR] - Roblox
FE2 Map (not in the game) - Swampy Troubles - FE2 Map Submission - Roblox

Availability

Currently as I writing this, (7/03/20) I am very free because of the pandemic and no school!

Payment

Payment is discussed after a commission is requested. If you would like an estimate please send me a message and let me know what you’d like me to create and I’ll give you estimate price in Robux

Prices are negotiable, I’m currently doing commissions, so pay is given before you receive your commission. I only accept through group payouts.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or on Discord: PixelZombieX#5777

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

3 Likes