[CLOSED] Puffle - 2D Artist For Hire [Logos, Thumbnails, Characters Etc.]

Hi! I’m Puffle, and I’m a 2D graphics artist for hire! I’m currently 19, and I study at the University of California, Santa Cruz. I create logos, advertisements, youtube banners, headers, whatever you need as long as it’s 2D! Below is a showcase of works that I have done. I will try to keep this portfolio updated monthly with all my new projects!

Logos // Group Icons

Thumbnails // Long Logos

Gamepass Icons

2D Character Design

I am available every day past 5:30 PM, PST, on weekdays, and on weekends, I am available all day on Saturdays, and past 1:30 PM on Sundays.

The only program that I use is Inkscape. I have been using Inkscape for over 4 years now, and one could say that I am quite adept at all its functions.

Payment

Prices are accepted in USD (PayPal) and Robux, although Robux is preferred. All prices are negotiable and are extremely fluid depending on the job.

Hello everyone, I am no longer taking any more commissions until further notice.
Thank you all for your support.

Thanks for reading and have a good day! :slight_smile:

21 Likes

Vouch! I know Puffel for a longer while while working with him as a fellow staff member in Hidden Developers and he’s really devoted to his job. If you’re looking for someone dedicated and just amazing, he’s your man!

3 Likes

Would you be able to make Profile photos? If you are, I may be interested.

Continuing the discussion from Puffle - 2D Artist For Hire [Logos, Thumbnails, Characters Etc.]:

Sure thing, they’ll probably be the same cartoony style as everything I’ve posted, if that’s what you’re looking for.

Feel free to DM me on Discord if you’re interested and we can further discuss this.

Would you mind giving your discord username and tag? I don’t know of a way to add someone with their ID.If not, Add me. I’m Epic Gamer#6969. Thanks.

Your style is just what I’m looking for! I’ve went ahead and added you on Discord.