RuizuKun_Dev's Portfolio

:wave:

Hello everyone! I’m RuizuKun_Dev, and I’m excited to share a bit about myself and my passion for game development. Let’s get to know each other better!

My Roblox Experience

My journey in Roblox began back in 2016 when a friend introduced me to the platform. Starting as a Builder, I eventually delved into Scripting. Though it was initially frustrating, I developed a deep passion for programming, particularly in the realm of automation. Finding ways to minimize repetitive tasks and maximize efficiency became my forte.

About Me

Here are a few key aspects of my development process and preferences:

• Tools of the Trade: I rely on GitHub, VSCode, and Rojo to streamline my workflow.
  • Automated Excellence: My coding philosophy revolves around creating fully automated and maintenance-free solutions.
  • Enhancing the Studio: I enjoy crafting plugins that enhance the Roblox Studio experience.
  • Sharing Knowledge: I actively contribute to the programming community by sharing my knowledge and tools.

Favorite Games

In addition to my love for Roblox, I have a soft spot for other games, such as:

• Subnautica
  • Oxygen Not Included
  • Animal Crossing: New Horizons

Favorite Roblox Games

Within the Roblox universe, I find these games particularly enjoyable:

• Lumber Tycoon 2
  • Arsenal
  • Flee the Facility

My Role as a Game Developer

As a Lead Game Designer and Lead Programmer, I founded F2P Entertainment with a clear vision: to create free and enjoyable games that steer clear of predatory and pay-to-win mechanics. Our guiding principles include:

• Attention to Detail: We believe in creating meticulously crafted experiences.
  • Unique and Engaging Gameplay: Our aim is to provide players with meaningful gameplay experiences that stand out.
  • A Positive Work Environment: We prioritize fostering a supportive and enjoyable environment for our team members.