[Closed] On-Going ROBLOX Developer (FAST & CHEAP!)

Hello, @Everyone
My name is ScxiptedShark, I am a on-going determined ROBLOX developer who started in 2018. I specify in creating art and building for the ROBLOX community. The reason you should choose me is because: I’m cheap, I can work fast, and I have good communication. I hope to work with you soon!

• A response within 5-10 minutes
  • A good communication
  • A high quality image
  • Changes to the image I provide to you
  • High definition words within your artwork.

• 2 icons + 3 thumbnails {886 per Month}
  • 5 icons 6 thumbnails {1233 per Month}
  • Coming soon
  • Life time {`60k altogether}

Summary of Thumbnails

Summary of YOUTUBE Thumbnails

Summary of Game icons

Coming soon

You can contact me in any of the ways listed below:

It is impossible to do our commission work through discord

• Developer forum
  • Roblox
  • YouTube (ScxiptedBlueDay)
  • My ROBLOX group.
  • And my ROBLOX commission fame (Soon)

• Icon - 350
  • Thumbnail - 375
  • YouTube thumbnail - 395
  • Your group must have 3500 Members for a %
  • Your pricing will also be decided on the commission and how hard it could be (Normally easy)

I am excited to work with other Robloxians,
I can’t wait to Express my talent to multiple people and more thumbnails will be added soon.
I hope to work with you soon!

Thank you For Reading My Portfolio! Merry Christmas! :stuck_out_tongue:

5 Likes

Wait I don’t get it. We are basicly paying 3.5k robux a month for a thumbnail with in game screenshots with some text we can do by ourselves or use it for a GFX thumbnail?

3 Likes

Packages are just a option, you can buy a single thumbnail at the Payment area.

Yeah noticed that. But still am wondering since I can buy a GFX thumbnail for the same price.

1 Like

That pricing for the package is worse than single pricing. For 3 thumbnails and 2 icons it costs 1825, so 3.5k a month is just about doubled the original price.