TrickyTunamers | 2D Raster Artist (wide variety of 2D assets except UI) [CLOSED!]

:fast_forward: CURRENT AVAILABILITY :rewind:
CLOSED INDEFINITELY (Current queue: 0. NOT ACCEPTING MORE PRE-ORDERS AND LONG-TERM WORK). Due to a real life emergency, i may not open this portfolio again in the future, though the page will still be up as a showcase rather than a hiring sheet. Thank you for understanding (as of June 2021))

This portfolio is slightly outdated, I will do a major revamp around June-July, but the price remains the same

Hello, I am TrickyTunamers (outside Roblox/DevForum known as TrickyWolfer), 2D Raster artist. I have 4 years of digital art experience and 10 years of traditional art. My specialty is Inking, so I’m sorry in advance if I have poor choice of colouring. Since I’m broke, I fingerpaint with IbisPaintX, so the time to finish commissions sometimes will take almost a month or two (or even under 72 hours!), depending on complexity.

I excel in oriental-style drawings, cartoons, and cartoon animals. I suck hard at backgrounds and realism. Planning to learn those though. Perspective can, but still very wonky.

Usually people hire me for:

1. 2D assets (such as decals, sprites, icons, badges, etc)
  2. Concept artist (designing creatures / buildings / characters, although i can’t build / model it myself)
  3. Thumbnail / banner art for advertising / game
  4. Personal art stuff (profile picture / youtube banners)
  5. Art consulting (like the overall aesthetics of the game to make sure everything looks uniformed in style)

Please read this TERMS AND CONDITIONS. I will treat you like you’ve acknowledge this before (The TL;DR of it: Respect me and i’ll respect you, be straightforward, and i’ll always guarantee i deliver on-time unless i’ve informed you about delay)

Terms and Conditions
  • I have the rights to blacklist you / revoke the commission if you’re acting too rude or wasting time without actually seriously hiring (Trolling).