Paste Logs | Basic Admin Essentials

INTRODUCTION

Greetings! I am a Programmer and I am currently experimenting with Basic Admin Essentials 2.0 module for my group.

What’s the problem and what do I need?

I want to make paste logs for my group, this command will be used at the interview centre so interviewers can catch cheaters.

How should the command work?

The command is similar to any logs in Basic Admin Essentials 2.0, it would create a new log for every server, it is the same like chatlogs but it will only create and put data if someone pasted into chat and sent it. If someone copy-pasted into chat and sent it in the UI it will look like this Username: what they said here.

Modules and loaders
You may find the loader here
You may find the module here

NOTE: The module won’t appear in toolbox so you have to enter in the command bar game:GetService("InsertService"):LoadAsset(563619835,true).Parent = workspace.

CONTACT ME

The best way to contact me is through Discord, but you can just reply, here’s my user: artyom.#7685

Thank you

If you helped me, thank you! Your help is much appreciated and you might be invited to our development team.

7 Likes

I’m confused. If you are trying to hire someone here, this needs to be moved to recruitment.

1 Like

Nope, that’s not recruitment, but if we will be interested in your help then you might be invited in our development team.

1 Like

It seems as if you’re asking for us to write the whole code for you. Elaborate

1 Like

Nope, I can’t understand how to make it and I need your help, because I have the local script:

UserInputService.InputBegan:Connect(function(InputObject, Processed)
    if InputObject.KeyCode == Enum.KeyCode.LeftControl or InputObject.KeyCode == Enum.KeyCode.RightControl and InputObject.KeyCode == Enum.KeyCode.V then
        print("Someone copied and pasted into chat")
        -- here should be the part about BAE
    end
end)

I am aware about how to make the BAE part.

1 Like