(OUTDATED) SpiralRBX | Scripter, Modeler, UI Designer, Manager

This portfolio is outdated, and a new one is being made. If you would like to see current work, please message me.

Hey! I am SpiralAPI. I am a self-taught freelancer. I like most things computer-related, and I love art. I have worked with the development side of Roblox for the past 4 years. I love scripting, and I currently am learning building!

I use Blender v2.83, and also use Adobe Photoshop for editing.

UI Design (CLOSED INDEFINITELY)
Trident Simulator

I replaced most vectors with a placeholder, for anyone wondering!

Miscellaneous

IMG_20201108_173524

unknown (2)

x

Please note: This section is currently small on work and will grow as I get commissions.

Personal Manager

My personal manager work is currently closed as I work with @Veacian. I will handle all your work, finding you jobs, getting you set-up, and pretty much do everything so all you have to focus on is your commission, nothing unnecessary.

Scripting (NOT FOR HIRE)

*I am not for hire for scripting, I just wanted to showcase a bit of work I did.

ignore the music lol

Modeling (BEGINNER, NOT FOR HIRE)

Untitled-14
PLEASE NOTE: These prices are made based off of my personal quality. If you believe they should change, feel free to leave a comment below

UI Design

My pricing is flexible based off the job. Please message me on discord so we can speak of the pricing.

PLEASE NOTE: These are just base prices. They might go higher or lower depending on the job.

Personal Manager

I will get a % of anything you earn from commissions I get you / manage. If you find and manage the commission on your own, then you keep the full profit.

Untitled-13
These apply if you purchase a commission of any sort.

1. Once half of of the commission is finished, then canceling will require a 50% payment.
  2. I have the right to decline or cancel a commission at any time before you pay.