Zyleth | 3D Artist/Graphic Designer For Hire

About Me

Hi there! My name is Zyleth and I am a self-taught freelance Graphic Designer that’s been designing for roughly 7 years. I’ve been on Roblox since 2008 and have worked with many popular games!

I specialize in Thumbnail Renders, Logos & Game Icons, I have been designing for roughly 6 years on Roblox and have previously worked on titles such as Mining Simulator, Bubblegum Simulator, Saber Simulator, The Roblox Titanic, Escape Room 2 & many many more.

Showcase

Logos

Thumbnail Renders

Game Icons

Gamepasses

Ads

Availability

I live in the UK (GMT+00:00) and am available all week to contact. I work Monday - Friday however am open to doing weekend jobs at extra charge.

I usually offer a turnaround of 7 - 10 business days from the date of payment for your commission, however I do offer premium 1, 2 & 3 day delivery at extra charge regardless of weekday/weekend.

Prices

Prices are sometimes negotiable if what you require is really easy, if you are paying via Robux please ensure you approach me a few weeks before needing your commission so I can join the group due to the waiting period. I only accept USD via Paypal.

I offer Bundle Pricing if you purchase multiple things at once. I also offer discounts for returning customers & sales around holiday seasons. Follow me on Twitter @Zyleth_ to keep up to date with what’s going on!

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, via Discord at Zyleth#0001 or through Twitter at: https://twitter.com/Zyleth_

Thanks for reading, I look forward to working with you :slight_smile:!

32 Likes

I definitely recommend working with Zyleth. He is always reliable and he makes sure that his customers are satisfied with their commission. Amazing work like always! :grinning:

1 Like

I highly recommend working with Zyleth, he is an incredibly talented designer!

1 Like

Incredible artist, and amazing personality.

1 Like