0 gamepass sales, 2 devproduct sales. Is my implementation that bad?

I made my game public at the beginning of August. It attracted a fair amount of players for its time being compared to my last game (that was not that good to be honest), which made sales of around 4000 Robux. Some premium players too, but it seems that on 50 premium visits where some played even for 30+ mins or 1h+, I received no premium payouts.

(That spike came before I had the numerous premium players)

The thing is, after 750 visits, I didn’t make any sale. Outside from two: one was from a friend of mine and one from a person that wanted to hire me and I suppose wanted to progress faster in the game to see how is my work. (Scripting)

Here is the shop menu (activated after pressing a shop icon on the screen):

The game: 🔬Scientist Tycoon🔭 - Roblox

I am not an UI artist, I try to do my best. Is my shop UI not appealing enough? Are the prices too high compared to the value? Could there be no problem with the prices/appeal, but the fact that there were not a sufficient amount of players by now? (Even though 0 sales for 750 visits seems pretty strange)

I got comments that my prices are pretty low so I am confused.

The UI is one of the best UIs I have ever seen. Your robux prices are very low so I don’t know how it didn’t attract anyone.

I think 0 sales for 750 visits is somewhat normal. Also I’d like to add that maybe your target audience isn’t the type to have 400 Robux for Scientist VIP.

I suggest to continue advertising your game. It has potential to be a money making machine, it just needs more visits.

R$ 299 for 1 billion currency seems extremely cheap!

1 Like

I thought the same about that pass. But compared to the prices of the normal VIP and the 2x Cash + 2x Brain points, I couldn’t find a better price for it.