[10K+ VISITS]Dev_Frags | Modeling/Programming/UI/UX Design Portfolio

Hello, My name is Dev_Frags and I am a 3D Modeler and a Programmer that has worked as an Roblox Developer for over 3 years now. I run my own studio and I am a single, hard-working Developer. I am 15 years old and is an American/Korean. I am open for commissions and am willing to spend my time and work, I have big dreams to achieve and this is only the beginning of a new road. For scripting, I’ve learned, HTML, little bit of C++, Luau, and CSS. HTML is my most favorite as it’s easy to understand for me. For Modelling, I use Blender to achieve and create good-quality furniture and assets, I can finish around 1-2 models per day, I have done blender for a short amount of time, around 6 months now. Unfortunately there’s still alot for me to learn. At the moment, I’m learning how to do UI’s, What I will be using for UI/UX is Adobe Photoshop and Adobe XD. This will help me create high-quailty UI’s for games and also help me learn more about what User Interface are and how they currently work.

This is my own project I am running at the moment. ^^

Games I previously worked on…

Transcendence-Obby (OUTDATED)

BRKLYN VIBE (Got kicked off the team/Discontinued.)

Halo’s Difficulty Chart Obby (Failed Project)

Pistol Clash (Older Edition, Failed Project.)

Games I am currently working on:

Aphine Site - Z - Roblox

Dawn of War - Project Dawn of War: Detail/Research Paper - Google Docs

Programming

Old Work
Showcasing

Here is some Model’s I made on my own:

1. SaveDataScript and Currency System Script - Roblox
  2. Camera Bobble Effect - Roblox
    If you go to the Models Section you will see the videos and screenshots of the Model

Camera Bobble Script:

Small Laser Gun:

Shop Scripting
https://gyazo.com/1e0968303258616c1db634592d8e9204
Health Bar Scripting
https://gyazo.com/c9d74a573b2c260f68a63d2ecd42d006

Door Open and Close:
Join Line and Leave Line:

Screenshots

ad://dzqh7o6iToQUHq1upCppta1SwVd.png)