Abandoned Swimming Pool (Post-Apocalyptic)

Heyy,

just finished my new showcase game that I’ve been working on off-and-on for almost 2 years.
This time it’s an abandoned post-apocalyptic swimming pool building!

Here are some screenshots, and also feel free to check the game out on Roblox :grin:

Here is the link if you wanna play it, and if you like these types of showcase games, there are many more on my profile :wink: :orange_heart:

25 Likes

Absolutely incredible. Wow. Really makes you feel that you travelled there.

2 Likes

i don’t have the words :zipper_mouth_face: Is just incredible !

2 Likes

I love the mood and realism of it! SUPER good work! :heart_eyes:

3 Likes

One of the best looking showcases I’ve seen on the platform so far! I love how much greenery there is, really sells the whole abandoned part of it in a really unique way, considering what the place once was. ^w^

1 Like

That looks very good! The detail is nice, and so is the lighting.

1 Like

It’s not that good, I could make something better in like 2 months /jk

I would never be able to do it bro, how did you even do that?
I have problems making golf karts and in the meanwhile there’s you…
No words, I. HAVE. NO. WORDS.
Teach me please :star_struck:

2 Likes

Gives source engine vibes. I like it.

2 Likes

WOW this is amazing its like so good! You might even say its . . .
EPIC

1 Like

And I might even say this is…
UNREAL!

(Engine?)
2 Likes

This is amazing, I love how it looks keep up the amazing work. I’d love to see more!

1 Like