Admin for hire ( AND MORE!)

About Me:

Hey there, i am offering my services as a Admin, Community Manager or Co-Owner, Finance Executive Team. I am a ## year old developer, administrator and has recently been studying Web Development and System Engineering. I have 2 years of experience being, a Co-Owner, Community Manager and admin. I have also studied Business and economics for 2 years, and can help with Business growth, give suggestions of ways of improvement. Moderation, i do is usually done in Discord servers, and times at the roblox group. If you’d wish the Co-Owner position, i’ll show ways so you can trust me, show my coordinating skills, and etc.

Showcase:

As this is administration work, i don’t know ways of presenting it. You can test me, by several questions and such to get the position. Here’s a screenshot of a comment the employer has said:

His SAO Group, where i was Co-owner with over 630 people, at the time.

Availability

I am available for nearly 8 hours on Saturday and Sunday. The Weekdays 2-5 hours, as school has started for me, in Australia.

Payment

Payment is negotiable, it depends on the tasks and job. If it’s Co-Owner a lot, if it’s just a moderation job less. I like to be friends with Staff, and not just have Business relations. We will sort this out in DMS. Keep in mind, i only accept group funds or roblox gift/game cards. I prefer Gift cards.

Contact

You can contact me Via Discord Percyception#7835 My main account: https://www.roblox.com/users/181862940/profile
If Discord is down, please message me VIA Twitter https://twitter.com/BatmanBlox

Edit for that job, got employee of the week several times, due to my dedication, hard work and etc.

I don’t believe this is the place to advertise this. I may be wrong.

It’s my portfolio, and lists of experiences.