Alectfenrir123 | 3D Hard Surface mid-poly modeler

Commissions are Closed!

About Me

Hi! I’m Alectfenrir123 and I’m a 3D hard surface artist & currently at university to study being a games 3D artist! I’ve been on Roblox since 2008 (this account was made in 2010) and have been modeling for a few years now. I work almost purely with meshes and I can make weapons, vehicles, environment props or anything hard surface. I work almost exclusively in the mid-poly workflow, utilizing emerging industry workflows such as implementing face-weighted normals to get better shading for meshes, I also can create PBR textures for your meshes and make them look incredibly realistic for your game or stylized if you prefer. I can also do low poly things if you need! For any kind of model you require I will always ensure the highest quality possible to suit your needs.

Showcase

My Portfolio Pieces

^Work In Progress, Rendered in UE4

Because Roblox is soon supporting PBR in the engine, I may begin creating PBR textures for meshes on request. However this may incur additional charges if the textures are complex.

Availability

I am available virtually everyday, typically more so at night (BST 0). As I have university that can hurt productivity, I will inform beforehand if university is interfering with the work.

Payment

Payment is to be discussed privately. I accept Robux, Limiteds & Paypal. The amount paid is dictated by the complexity of the mesh and personally I prefer doing percentage payments with deposit. My work is commissioned. I generally don’t accept percentage from game revenue payment, sorry! I also have rough estimates and examples on how much I charge a model: (Prices are fully negotiable and the pricing seen below are just rough estimates)

• Low poly, stylized gun model: 1000-3000 R$ Per model
  • Low poly, stylized vehicle: 1000-5000 R$ Per Model
  • Mid-poly Gun model: 5000-10,000 R$ (Example of this would be the Khopesh model seen above)